A New Obsession?

16 Apr

"this is the life"Ciao world!

So I am new to this whole blogging thing so please be patient with me and give me some time to figure out how this works. The main purpose of this blog is to hopefully entertain the masses. That seems like a big goal so my secondary goal will be to entertain my mom, dad and 3 sisters. That seems more attainable.. lets stick to that one for a couple weeks.

I am a 22 (soon to be 23, ouch!) year old from New York currently living in the beautiful city of Florence, Italy! I moved here to follow my dream of living in Europe, and it has been one of the best decisions I have made in my short life! I love to travel and this blog will be largely dedicated to the ridiculous things that happen to me during my travels to far and exotic places… I will also strive to include many photos to each post since words without pictures are extremely boring and I don’t appreciate boring.

Thanks for reading, I hope you will be thoroughly entertained and maybe even inspired in the process!

Namaste

7 Responses to “A New Obsession?”

  1. the.e.t April 16, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

    Already like the first post! Must have something to do with the picture. The place you’re standing looks so familiar. I think I was there last year. Is it Pienza?

    • shitsarasays April 17, 2012 at 8:49 am #

      It is Pienza! Good eye, thanks for reading!

  2. Jenny April 17, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    Yay! So excited for this blog! So far; so good sissy!

  3. Ali April 17, 2012 at 10:37 am #

    Love it. But the title is boring. Shitsarasays?! Surely you can come up with something more clever than that!

  4. Jamie-Lee April 17, 2012 at 12:38 pm #

    Love the first blog and I think the titles great! I think your followers should be called shit heads! Lol. Or maybe I have to keep thinking.

    • shitsarasays April 17, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

      haha I love it! Thats amazing, and yes I agree.. I love my title!

      • Ali April 18, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

        Fine! Out numbered on the title- but I love the content, and that’s the important thing!

Leave a Reply

